Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Russell Montoya

Russell Montoya

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Montoya
"Very good customer service, knowledgeable and understanding"
Profile photo of Anthony Sandoval

Anthony Sandoval

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Sandoval
"Sherri was PHENOMENAL"
Profile photo of Valerie Gerardo

Valerie Gerardo

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Gerardo
"Sherry was very helpful with answering all my questions as I am in the process of new Insurance..I will soon be a state farm customer.."
Profile photo of Jonathan Flores Padilla

Jonathan Flores Padilla

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Flores Padilla
"Thank you State Farm for an easy going insurance experience!"
Profile photo of Diana Barajas

Diana Barajas

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Barajas
"Sherry is very knowledgeable helpful and efficient"
Profile photo of Dan Brown

Dan Brown

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Brown
"Colander was very helpful. Patient in answering my questions and quick to provide me an auto quote. A very pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Holly Giron

Holly Giron

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Giron
"I'd like to the thank the office staff for their outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Jose Estrada

Jose Estrada

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Estrada
"Very helpful in getting my business insurance set up, great attention to detail and answering all my questions before setting up the policy. Definitely recommend excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Serena Jimenez

Serena Jimenez

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Serena Jimenez
"I purchased my first auto policy today and I have to say this office explained every detail very well! With numerous phone calls and a ton of questions, all the staff was extremely patient with me! Big THANK YOU to this office!! :) :)"
Profile photo of Lty Mnts

Lty Mnts

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lty Mnts
"I have had state farm for years and love the service. Yolanda is the best I love working with her and is always so kind and great person to work with."
Profile photo of Chrystella Montoya

Chrystella Montoya

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrystella Montoya
"Everyone at this office was tremendously courteous, helpful and informative! I HIGHLY recommend this agency to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Maria Gallegos

Maria Gallegos

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Gallegos
"I’m Maria Gallegos I would like to thank cherry for helping me with home owners insurance information. Looking forward to working with you in the future .."
Profile photo of Guy Montoya

Guy Montoya

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Montoya
"This Agency is beyond exceptional!!! Staff is Amazing"
Profile photo of Raul villa

Raul villa

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul villa
"Atencion mui profecional que me da mucha comfianza"
Profile photo of Maria Montes

Maria Montes

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Montes
"Great service fast and friendly. Definitely recommend this branch."
Profile photo of 06steve81

06steve81

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 06steve81
"Had the best experience dealing with a State Farm agent. Yolanda Garcia was extremely patient, she took the time explain and advise us on our options. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Monica Salazar

Monica Salazar

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Salazar
"They are the best!! Best price and Outstanding service !! I can call them anytime and Yolanda is willing to answer all my questions or concerns!!"
Profile photo of Jaida Maes

Jaida Maes

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaida Maes
"5 stars to Sherry for her outanding customer service! 👏👏"
Profile photo of Julian Munoz

Julian Munoz

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Munoz
"Sherry was very respectful and worked with me to get the best deal I've had in a while. Thanks Sherry you're customer service is more than appreciated!"
Profile photo of dominic segura

dominic segura

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dominic segura
"Excellent Staff! Thank you Sherry for excellent customer service as always!"
Profile photo of Pat Bachicha

Pat Bachicha

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Bachicha
"Very excellent and pleased with the Customer service from Sherry. She helped us tremendously."
Profile photo of Jaylynn Baca

Jaylynn Baca

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaylynn Baca
"I’m so glad i found this agency all staff have been very helpful especially Raquel always willing to help and answer all my concerns"
Profile photo of paola Diaz

paola Diaz

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by paola Diaz
"Raquel has been amazing help! Every time i call always answers with a positive attitude and answers all my questions!"
Profile photo of stephanie alvarez

stephanie alvarez

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie alvarez
"Working with Raquel has been wonderful! I am so thankful to have found this agency! The whole team is spectacular!"
Profile photo of Sergio Munoz

Sergio Munoz

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Munoz
"Raquel Alvarez is an amazing insurance agent. We use this agency for business and personal. They are very profesional and their turn around time for any document is fast! Highly recommend."