Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jay Frank

February 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jay Frank
"Poor Service"

Anne Fiala

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Fiala
"Loved working with Connie- she was very communicative and helped us navigate insurance policies for the purchase of 2 homes as well as auto. I appreciated that she would check in periodically to make sure none of our life circumstances had changed that would effect our insurance policies!"

Mary Ebr

November 4, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Mary Ebr
"State farm state-wide is late always getting bills out. Colo insurance commission needs to investigate."

Robert Becker

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Becker
"Yolanda Garcia has helped me through the process of transition to another agent and updating all my insurance for my grandkids."

Madeleine

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Madeleine
"Connie Greer is always super responsive and helpful with all of my (many) insurance related questions. She usually replies the same day and sometimes even within the hour. I've emailed her countless times to add and remove items and update my policies and she is always friendly and informative. She has even sent me thorough quotes on other types of insurances I have been considering purchasing. I have my renter's insurance through them and a personal article's policy for my electronics and I was even able to add my eBike to its own insurance policy at a very fair rate. I feel much better knowing my most valuable items are covered. Their rates were FAR better than what Geico quoted me and covered a lot more too."

Zac Yoshikawa

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zac Yoshikawa
"Always helped me with my policy promptly."

Ashton Mendoza

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton Mendoza
"The daunting time finally came to change insurance providers! I can say unequivocally that Yolanda Garcia with State Farm was the difference maker. After engaging with a number of different agents from multiple companies, Yolanda was not only able to get me the best rate, but she actually took the time to address all my inquiries in a concise and thorough manner. Too often I found agents just want to sign you up for policies you don't need and then basically ghost you from there. I feel great about my decision and I hope to be apart of the State Farm family for years to come. Thank you again for the great customer experience!"

jorge soto

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jorge soto
"The customer service and responsiveness is always great with this State Farm Office. I have been a client for years and have been really happy with the service Elva and Yolanda have provided."

Nicole Fishel

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Fishel
"We have been with State Farm for almost 2 years now and could not be happier! Connie, Yolanda, Raquel, Sherry, Elva and Vance are all great! I mostly work with Connie and she always goes above and beyond every time!"

Terry Cain

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Cain
"Great service!"

Victoria Salomon

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Salomon
"I have had great experience with this agency. My most recent communication was with Connie Greer. She was super efficient and helpful in updating my renter's insurance policy, and was so friendly and kind! I highly recommend State Farm to anyone and everyone, but I will definitely be sticking with this specific agency."

Alvin Kitzmann

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin Kitzmann
"Connie Greer is amazing at what she does. Not only is she personable, but always, always- she replies in that same day. And on the rare occasion that she has to confer with the main office, she will let you know that it may take a little longer. And then, she will provide an answer. This lady is an asset to State Farm."

Gail Thompson

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Thompson
"My husband had State Farm when I married him back in 1969 and after his passing in 2006, I continued with State Farm for all my car insurance needs to this day! Thank you for always providing excellent service! Today I needed help with insuring a new car I had purchased. Connie answered the phone and was so responsive, courteous, and accommodating in taking care of everything for me! She is a a huge asset to your business!"

Kevin Barrett

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Barrett
"I have been with this office for years and they are incredible! Connie is amazing and is always responsive and super helpful. I have yet to find a question she didn't know the answer to! Would recommend to anyone and everyone looking for insurance. Connie makes this place amazing!"

Sam Allen

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Allen
"contacted Vance's office and spoke with Connie re. changing existing coverage to a new auto VIN #. Very pleasant, courteous and prompt assistance. Been a State Farm customer for over 30 years (home and auto) and am a satisfied customer whenever an issue arises and I need to speak with someone in the office!"

Nicole Hurtig

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Hurtig
"Connie was our agent and she is highly knowledgeable and very helpful. She always provided us with very competitive rates and great assistance when we had a claim or any questions regarding our insurance."

Ann Janis

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Janis
"We have multiple policies with State Farm, and have been very happy with Vance, Connie, and the team here. I always get a very quick response to whatever I need, and with the utmost professionalism. There have been times I've needed help ASAP and Connie always delivers!"

Levar Francis

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Levar Francis
"Connie’s professionalism and customer service made the StateFarm experience worthwhile. Her expertise ensures the best interest is made for the customer."

Melina Enriquez

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Melina Enriquez
"Connie is amazing!!! She can’t be any more efficient and quick. We’ve been through the process of selling our home, temporary rental, building our new home all within 6 months. We had to make some many policy changes and she made the process so much easier for us. She’s quick and she always tries to find the best rate and available discounts for our family. We also recently added our teenage daughter to our policy this month and she was very clear at explaining all the discounts available for her (since teenage insurance can be expensive). We’ve been with this office for over 10years and not planning going anywhere else."

Ron Chalian

May 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Chalian
"I have been a customer for decades and wouldn’t consider changing. I appreciate always being able to speak with a “live” person. Connie and others are knowledgeable, professional, personable and initiate ways to go the extra mile in order to best meet my needs. Great office and crew!"

Rene Maes

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Maes
"I moved my home/auto policy about a year ago and I’m so glad I did. The customer service I get whenever I call is always good. The staff is very polite and very knowledgeable and have always been able to assist me. Thank you."

Shirley Thomas

September 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Thomas
"There are always helpful and efficient about handling insurance matters. Their staff is always friendly and very helpful. They were easy to work with."

Gaby Barrios

November 1, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Gaby Barrios
"Lucy Dornon was extremely helpful! She was very professional and took the time to call me back and help me."

Stephanie LeDoux

September 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie LeDoux
"Vance is amazing! Super polite and very helpful! I would highly recommend having him as your insurance agent!"

Sher Bear

August 22, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sher Bear
"So I tried to leave my review earlier..I apologize if it is a double post. I am so lucky to have found this office a couple of years ago. Vance has always went above and beyond to take care of my insurance needs. Vance always takes the time to sit down and discuss my insurance with me to make sure I have the proper coverage for myself and my family when it comes to our auto, home and life. His office staff is amazing as they always go above and beyond to help me with whatever questions I might have. I highly, highly, highly recommend this office for your insurance needs. If you are looking for an agent who truly cares for you and your family then Vance is your agent. Thank you."